• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Hawaii by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
6/23/2017 Ticket Purchase
Needed to change date of event, called customer service and exchanged event date very easily. They emailed me new reservation and e-ticket immediately. Great customer service and easy to book activities.
6/23/2017 Ticket Purchase
Great!
6/23/2017 Ticket Purchase
straightforward, easy to understand and acceptable process for paying thank you
6/11/2017 Ticket Purchase
ordering the tickets were easy, yes I will use them again
6/9/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was easy to use and accepted my credit card with no problems.
5/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
Service was A+ exactly as advertised. Event was memorable and affordable. Thank you for highliting our honeymoon.
5/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
They answered my questions, were efficient and pleasant and made the process great!
5/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
Excellent job! They had a question on my reservation and immediately got it updated for us!
4/27/2017 Ticket Purchase
Making reservations was a snap...quick and easy!
4/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Helped me with an incorrect email address I put in. They were very helpful and itt was corrected very efficiently.
4/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
The service ordering on line worked well. I would purchase from them again. I liked how they explained what information was needed to complete the purchase.
4/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
The website was very easy to use. The one problem is I requested they Email my tickets, which they did not do. I did print my receipt and my tickets from the Website, I hope this works.
4/17/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to follow directions and quick results. Nothing in the way of change is needed.
4/12/2017 Ticket Purchase
Prompt and efficient processing of my reservation. Yes!
3/31/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy- nice discount for tickets I was looking for
3/28/2017 Ticket Purchase
The agent was very cordial and friendly . Assisted in the entire process. Very knowledgeable .
3/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was easy! All the information I needed was on the site and easy to find and understand. I was able to print our reservations right away. We are excited about our trip to Hawaii and booking this ahead gives us a little peace of mind. Thanks!
3/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very easy and efficient
2/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
The website was easy to use and I saved money buying tickets on the site.
2/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
I booked 2 helicopter tours in Hawaii...one on the big island of Hawaii, and one on Kauai. We haven't left yet for our Hawaiian vacation, but booking these tours was easy and the representatives were pleasant and helpful.

Click here to see all our reviews.