Customer Reviews of Reserve Hawaii by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
11/29/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to use.
Reserve Hawaii Response: Thank you for your response. We are delighted to hear that your booking experience was a very easy process. We hope you enjoy your Luau!
11/28/2018 Ticket Purchase
Excellent!
11/26/2018 Ticket Purchase
We not only had a wonderful tour guide but we also had 2 fabulous meals included. Our guide was very knowledgeable in all areas of Hawaii's history. We were treated royally and with great attention to our rest stop needs and water and snacks too. The tour van was very comfortable and clean. Great value!
11/8/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very easy. Got a discount.
11/5/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very good.
10/10/2018 Ticket Purchase
site was easy to use
9/29/2018 Ticket Purchase
Booking a luau in Wailea was an easy experience booking through Reserve Hawaii.
9/21/2018 Ticket Purchase
they were good
9/21/2018 Ticket Purchase
Yes, very satisfied.
9/21/2018 Ticket Purchase
A very user friendly site. There is no question as to what to expect on this site page by page. Cudos..
9/20/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very easy to use. they changed my reservation when I need to change it
9/15/2018 Ticket Purchase
Process was easy, and order was correct
9/11/2018 Ticket Purchase
Had an excellent time the last time, that made me want to come back
9/6/2018 Ticket Purchase
Website is easy to use and quick processing. There was an issue with my email address that the customer service people also promptly corrected. All in all, a great service!!!
7/29/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy to book at a significant discount. I booked a luau with transportation and everything was as advertised. I now regret not having booked our sunset cruise through Reserve Hawaii.
7/27/2018 Ticket Purchase
They need to change the tone of their voice. The rep was literally yelling “YOUR NAME” in a curt tone when she was asking for my name. She was extremely rude the entire time and cut me off when I asked her a question. I will never purchase anything from Reserve Hawaii again. I’m not sure how someone like that could get into customer service
Reserve Hawaii Response: Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize immensely for any negative experience you had with our customer service. We strive to have great customer service to ensure all our guests' have the best experience. If we may be of further assistance please feel free to contact our customer service department at 800-590-4415.
7/16/2018 Ticket Purchase
Best offer found. Good description of offer.
7/14/2018 Ticket Purchase
WILL BUY FROM THEM AGAIN...
6/25/2018 Ticket Purchase
I was able to book on line quickly and then I was able to talk to a representative , with ease to change reservations
6/3/2018 Ticket Purchase
Super easy!

Click here to see all our reviews.