Customer Reviews of Reserve Hawaii by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
7/29/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy to book at a significant discount. I booked a luau with transportation and everything was as advertised. I now regret not having booked our sunset cruise through Reserve Hawaii.
7/27/2018 Ticket Purchase
They need to change the tone of their voice. The rep was literally yelling “YOUR NAME” in a curt tone when she was asking for my name. She was extremely rude the entire time and cut me off when I asked her a question. I will never purchase anything from Reserve Hawaii again. I’m not sure how someone like that could get into customer service
Reserve Hawaii Response: Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize immensely for any negative experience you had with our customer service. We strive to have great customer service to ensure all our guests' have the best experience. If we may be of further assistance please feel free to contact our customer service department at 800-590-4415.
7/16/2018 Ticket Purchase
Best offer found. Good description of offer.
7/14/2018 Ticket Purchase
WILL BUY FROM THEM AGAIN...
6/25/2018 Ticket Purchase
I was able to book on line quickly and then I was able to talk to a representative , with ease to change reservations
6/3/2018 Ticket Purchase
Super easy!
6/1/2018 Ticket Purchase
The price was discounted
5/31/2018 Ticket Purchase
everything was good. Thanks.
5/31/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy website to book on, confirmation ASAP.
5/31/2018 Ticket Purchase
Great customer support and follow up
5/24/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy to book
5/22/2018 Ticket Purchase
So easy to view options, select tickets, complete purchase and receive printable tickets by email with ease! Would definitely use Reserve Hawaii again.
5/21/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very effective
5/20/2018 Ticket Purchase
They were attentive, addressed my issues and were quick to respond.
5/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
great
5/11/2018 Ticket Purchase
I went online, found a place to order/reserve tickets for a luau while we are in Oahu. I experienced no problems. It went as expected and it took about the same amount of time it usually takes when doing these things.
5/11/2018 Ticket Purchase
I would have much preferred to have been able to speak to a live person. I had a couple question I would have liked to ask. I am a 78 year old lady and am not computer literate am not comfortable using them. Since I had no choice, I am happy it all worked out and My Daughter and I are looking forward to our trip.
5/5/2018 Ticket Purchase
Website was easy to navigate and Customwr Service was great!
4/18/2018 Ticket Purchase
Had a problem with a ticket, The customer service was un clear about a resolution to this problem or why it occured. The discount offered also was unclear exactly what it was being applied to since it was a package deal. Was not impressed and could have done the same thing with the same results by booking my self at the venues. Not overly impressed
4/18/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was just easy to set up what I was interested in reserving! No problems.

Click here to see all our reviews.