• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Hawaii by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
2/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
The website was easy to use and I saved money buying tickets on the site.
2/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
I booked 2 helicopter tours in Hawaii...one on the big island of Hawaii, and one on Kauai. We haven't left yet for our Hawaiian vacation, but booking these tours was easy and the representatives were pleasant and helpful.
2/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Thank you so much Cris for your assistance in helping to make our Hawaii experience one to remember.
2/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
Really easy to purchase online.
2/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
Excellent service. Easy to make a booking
2/1/2017 Ticket Purchase
Everyone was very nice on the phone.
Reserve Hawaii Response: Thanks for your feedback regarding our Customer Service Department! Enjoy your trip!
1/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
Awesome
1/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use application, and I got great deal on something I was planning to buy anyway.
1/12/2017 Ticket Purchase
Quick and easy transaction. Well done!
1/12/2017 Hotel Booking
Super nice and very helpful!
12/28/2016 Ticket Purchase
I have booked on other Reserve Direct sites and think it is easier and better than Expedia.
11/16/2016 Ticket Purchase
Pleasant,quick and easy
11/7/2016 Ticket Purchase
Easy to book
10/28/2016 Ticket Purchase
Thoroughly enjoyed this excursion from beginning to end. Wayne was very knowledgable of the island and shared so much wonderful information on the Road to Hana. Loved having him drive so that we could enjoy all the sights instead of focusing on navigating the roads twist and turns. We only stopped a few times - not at all locations but we were not invested in stopping for hikes and Wayne navigated the entire way to Hana. The helicopter ride was such a rush. Our pilot did a great job of making sure all of us had good views during the flight. You must see this part of the island from the air! Breath taking views and also excellent navigation by our pilot, who added some good humor to our flight navigation. 5 stars all the way.
10/20/2016 Ticket Purchase
So far so good
9/27/2016 Ticket Purchase
Cheapest price. Easy process
9/15/2016 Ticket Purchase
We reserved tickets for 27 Sep and the event place called us 2 weeks early, asking us if we were showing up for our reservation that night.....
Reserve Hawaii Response: We have reached out to the luau in regards to your feedback and have confirmed that they do indeed have the correct date of September 27th. We do apologize about any confusion. They must've been excited for your arrival! Please let us know if you have any questions.
9/9/2016 Ticket Purchase
The service representative was knowledgeable, pleasant,and easy to understand. The experience was professional, and quick.
Reserve Hawaii Response: Thank you for your feedback regarding our Customer Service Department. We are certainly pleased to have assisted you with your vacation. We hope you are enjoying your trip!
9/1/2016 Ticket Purchase
Quick and easy to book and great ticket prices
8/31/2016 Ticket Purchase
We were very pleased with Reserve Hawaii. Luau Kalamaku was such an wonderful experience-- the price was great on the site, we walked in, prepaid, which made everything much nicer. The e-ticket was easily identified and allowed us to be seated very nicely. We would definitely use Reserve Hawaii again.

Click here to see all our reviews.