Customer Reviews of Reserve Hawaii by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
11/9/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use site. Didn't necessarily offer the lowest prices that I found, but it did offer PayPal as a payment option which was nice.
11/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
Were kind patient and courteous .talked to person Ya!
10/23/2017 Ticket Purchase
Excellent. Answered my questions thoroughly and patiently. Very prompt with processing my request.
10/23/2017 Ticket Purchase
Online easy to use. Bought show at discount from show website.
10/5/2017 Ticket Purchase
Did purchase online which was fine.
10/1/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to buy tickets and fast email delivery. Haven't attended the show yet but this company was fast and easy to deal with.
9/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
I called in to make my reservations, easily done. However I could have saved $30 booking my 2 children and myself. I'm happy overall, excited to go on the tour.
9/11/2017 Ticket Purchase
I went onto the site, ordered the tickets and received confirmation and the choice to print the tickets right away.
9/11/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to do! I had to call because I didn't get my confirmation. The lady who helped me was very friendly and respectful! She sent an email confirmation immediately. Thank you for the help!
9/11/2017 Ticket Purchase
oline purchase was fast & easy.
9/5/2017 Ticket Purchase
I purchased two tours with Reserve Hawaii online. When checking over my order, I missed that I had reserved one tour for 2 people and one tour for only 1 person. The friendly staff at Reserve Hawaii called me the next day to ask if that was a mistake, and helped me to fix the error immediately, and with no hassle on my end. I was very grateful, and would have been disappointed if I got to my tour and only had one ticket when we got to Hawaii.
9/2/2017 Ticket Purchase
They were very helpful in explaining everything, courteous, & professional.
9/1/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very friendly, and helpful.
8/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Hi, You show me the date of purchase but you are not showing me how much my purchase is and for what event and for what date my purchase is for. I was told that within a few days of my purchase I would receive an email showing my purchase as well as confirmation for my seats for the event, as well as the time we will be picked up from the Hotel/Condo. It has been 11 days since my purchase of these tickets and I have received nothing except emails telling me where I can stay. I already have a hotel/condo. I don't need another one. I just would like my confirmation of pick up and seats for the event that I purchased. After I receive these two things, I will review you and your company. Until then, nothing positive to say!!!!!!
Reserve Hawaii Response: Thank you for your response. We apologize that your are experiencing issues with receiving the details regarding your recent purchase. We have sent you the E-ticket/Confirmation Page, receipt, and pick up details on 8/16 regarding the details of your reservation. We will resend the emails. If you have any questions regarding your reservation please feel free to contact our Customer Service Department at 800-590-4415 as we are available until 9pm CST daily. 
8/27/2017 Ticket Purchase
Quick, straightforward and easy to book.
8/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Polite and helpful
8/23/2017 Ticket Purchase
The agent was very courteous, helpful and knowledgeable.
8/15/2017 Ticket Purchase
Service was fine, and easy to navigate website.
8/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
The purchase experience was very simple and easy to understand.
8/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
Online Reservations- quick and easy process. Tickets were sent immediately to my email.

Click here to see all our reviews.