Customer Reviews of Reserve Hawaii by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
4/18/2018 Ticket Purchase
Had a problem with a ticket, The customer service was un clear about a resolution to this problem or why it occured. The discount offered also was unclear exactly what it was being applied to since it was a package deal. Was not impressed and could have done the same thing with the same results by booking my self at the venues. Not overly impressed
4/18/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was just easy to set up what I was interested in reserving! No problems.
4/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
Excellent and very cordial service. Got my answers and my reservation very quickly.
3/24/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy purchase, email receipt. Bodda book,... Bodda done!
3/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
Awesome services and prices!! My vacation to Hawaii will be awesome!
3/15/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very quick and easy to reserve our Kauai activities. Thanks Reserve Hawaii for making it so easy to pre plan our vacation. We had a wonderful time visiting Kauai and look forward to the day we can return.
3/8/2018 Ticket Purchase
I was so happy to find your site. The cruise ship tickets to important sights, were way too expensive, so thank you for the great savings!
2/17/2018 Ticket Purchase
Five stars = $0 cost
2/9/2018 Ticket Purchase
Fast and easy and saved a lot of money.
2/4/2018 Ticket Purchase
great prices. variety of options to choose from. I'll know more about the quality of the service after we have use dour tickets.
2/3/2018 Ticket Purchase
Haven't used tickets yet, but transaction and customer service was great. Would used again.
2/2/2018 Ticket Purchase
Lowest price for Luau that we chose. Will have to see how thing turn out, but the purchasing experience was good.
1/18/2018 Ticket Purchase
good explanation of what to expect, what to bring, what will happen. Having a discount when purchasing tickets is also a bonus. I also like that I can cancel for a full refund up to 24 hours.
12/21/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to purchase and decent discount.
12/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
The website seemed very informative. I had looked at several other tour offers before I booked this one.
11/25/2017 Ticket Purchase
The service was friendly and very helpful. They had answers to all my questions. We are having a great vacation!😁
11/22/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use the web site!!!!!
11/9/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use site. Didn't necessarily offer the lowest prices that I found, but it did offer PayPal as a payment option which was nice.
11/8/2017 Ticket Purchase
Were kind patient and courteous .talked to person Ya!
10/23/2017 Ticket Purchase
Excellent. Answered my questions thoroughly and patiently. Very prompt with processing my request.

Click here to see all our reviews.