Customer Reviews of Reserve Hawaii by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
6/3/2018 Ticket Purchase
Super easy!
6/1/2018 Ticket Purchase
The price was discounted
5/31/2018 Ticket Purchase
everything was good. Thanks.
5/31/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy website to book on, confirmation ASAP.
5/31/2018 Ticket Purchase
Great customer support and follow up
5/24/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy to book
5/22/2018 Ticket Purchase
So easy to view options, select tickets, complete purchase and receive printable tickets by email with ease! Would definitely use Reserve Hawaii again.
5/21/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very effective
5/20/2018 Ticket Purchase
They were attentive, addressed my issues and were quick to respond.
5/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
great
5/11/2018 Ticket Purchase
I went online, found a place to order/reserve tickets for a luau while we are in Oahu. I experienced no problems. It went as expected and it took about the same amount of time it usually takes when doing these things.
5/11/2018 Ticket Purchase
I would have much preferred to have been able to speak to a live person. I had a couple question I would have liked to ask. I am a 78 year old lady and am not computer literate am not comfortable using them. Since I had no choice, I am happy it all worked out and My Daughter and I are looking forward to our trip.
5/5/2018 Ticket Purchase
Website was easy to navigate and Customwr Service was great!
4/18/2018 Ticket Purchase
Had a problem with a ticket, The customer service was un clear about a resolution to this problem or why it occured. The discount offered also was unclear exactly what it was being applied to since it was a package deal. Was not impressed and could have done the same thing with the same results by booking my self at the venues. Not overly impressed
4/18/2018 Ticket Purchase
It was just easy to set up what I was interested in reserving! No problems.
4/7/2018 Ticket Purchase
Excellent and very cordial service. Got my answers and my reservation very quickly.
3/24/2018 Ticket Purchase
Easy purchase, email receipt. Bodda book,... Bodda done!
3/19/2018 Ticket Purchase
Awesome services and prices!! My vacation to Hawaii will be awesome!
3/15/2018 Ticket Purchase
Very quick and easy to reserve our Kauai activities. Thanks Reserve Hawaii for making it so easy to pre plan our vacation. We had a wonderful time visiting Kauai and look forward to the day we can return.
3/8/2018 Ticket Purchase
I was so happy to find your site. The cruise ship tickets to important sights, were way too expensive, so thank you for the great savings!

Click here to see all our reviews.