• Cart
  • Help

Customer Reviews of Reserve Hawaii by

Date Service Rating Customer Review
4/27/2017 Ticket Purchase
Making reservations was a snap...quick and easy!
4/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
Helped me with an incorrect email address I put in. They were very helpful and itt was corrected very efficiently.
4/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
The service ordering on line worked well. I would purchase from them again. I liked how they explained what information was needed to complete the purchase.
4/26/2017 Ticket Purchase
The website was very easy to use. The one problem is I requested they Email my tickets, which they did not do. I did print my receipt and my tickets from the Website, I hope this works.
4/17/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to follow directions and quick results. Nothing in the way of change is needed.
4/12/2017 Ticket Purchase
Prompt and efficient processing of my reservation. Yes!
3/31/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy- nice discount for tickets I was looking for
3/28/2017 Ticket Purchase
The agent was very cordial and friendly . Assisted in the entire process. Very knowledgeable .
3/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
It was easy! All the information I needed was on the site and easy to find and understand. I was able to print our reservations right away. We are excited about our trip to Hawaii and booking this ahead gives us a little peace of mind. Thanks!
3/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Very easy and efficient
2/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
The website was easy to use and I saved money buying tickets on the site.
2/24/2017 Ticket Purchase
I booked 2 helicopter tours in Hawaii...one on the big island of Hawaii, and one on Kauai. We haven't left yet for our Hawaiian vacation, but booking these tours was easy and the representatives were pleasant and helpful.
2/14/2017 Ticket Purchase
Thank you so much Cris for your assistance in helping to make our Hawaii experience one to remember.
2/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
Really easy to purchase online.
2/7/2017 Ticket Purchase
Excellent service. Easy to make a booking
2/1/2017 Ticket Purchase
Everyone was very nice on the phone.
Reserve Hawaii Response: Thanks for your feedback regarding our Customer Service Department! Enjoy your trip!
1/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
Awesome
1/19/2017 Ticket Purchase
Easy to use application, and I got great deal on something I was planning to buy anyway.
1/12/2017 Ticket Purchase
Quick and easy transaction. Well done!
1/12/2017 Hotel Booking
Super nice and very helpful!

Click here to see all our reviews.